Everyday Small Things

Our little trip to Paris & French Open Video

Leave a comment

I have had a love for media and content making for a long time and my dreams came true last year when I was accepted to do a work experience placement at the BBC making a new landmark television series called Rise of the Continents which is currently showing (I will post my thoughts soon).  Working within such an incredible team really inspired me to try to create some short videos (and to blog).  Most of my videos have been pretty terrible as I’ve played around with software, but here is the first one that I am ready to present to the world.  Drum roll please…

Please bear in mind that although ‘able’ I am certainly still learning!  But I have enough tools in my toolbox now that I have really enjoyed making this l’il vid!  So please enjoy and let me know what you think!

Author: Everyday Small Things by KT

An Aussie living in the UK - reminding herself of all the precious moments each day that do actually bring joy and a smile to her face! Please share your story with me too... x KT

Leave a Reply

