Everyday Small Things

Everyday Small Things – Wisdoms

Leave a comment

Vision without a task…

…is only a dream.

A task without a vision…

…is a drudgery.

But a vision with a task is a dream fulfilled.

I love this quote as it reminds me of why I created this blog.  I have dreams and wishes for my life.  This blog gives me a structure and a reminder that dreaming doesn’t get me far.  Sometimes I just need a good ol’ kick up the bum (or a well written reminder) to get on with living.

Do you have any inspirational quotes that you use regularly or like to come back to?  Please share as I always love new little wisdoms.

Author: Everyday Small Things by KT

An Aussie living in the UK - reminding herself of all the precious moments each day that do actually bring joy and a smile to her face! Please share your story with me too... x KT

Leave a Reply

